Midterm Elections 2018

The 2018 United States midterm elections will mostly be held on Tuesday, November 6, 2018.
Here is a list of the seats up for election. (Names in parenthesis are Candidates for that office)

United States Senate (Joe Donnelly)
IN Secretary of State
Auditor of the State of IN
Treasurer of the State of IN
US Representative District 4 (Tobi Beck, Roger D. Day, Joseph W. Mackey, Veronikka M Ziol)
State Senate District 22 (Sherry Shipley)
State Representative – all in our area
District 27 (Sheila Klinker)
District 25 (Justin Notoras)
Judge of the Superior Court 3
Circuit Court Clerk (Vicky Woeste)
Assessor (Eric Grossman)
County Commissioner District 1
County Council District 1-4 (Lisa Dullum – District 4)
All Township Level Seats – Each Township has one Trustee and 3 Advisory Board Members
Fairfield Township (Steve Snyder – Advisory Board)
Wabash Township (Jennifer Teising – Trustee, Chris Campbell – Advisory Board, Michael Oxenrider – Advisory Board)


Tippecanoe Democratic Party

Heather Maddox

826 Main St
Lafayette, IN 47901

© 2017 Tippecanoe Democratic Party

Website by Sitewise Digital